Phasemation

Distributor Information

Europe

country distributor name website
Germany Axiss Europe axiss-europe.de
France Ana Mighty Sound anamightysound.com
UK Select Audio www.selectaudio.co.uk
Italy Ethos srl www.ethosfineaudio.com
Denmark PS Audio psaudio.dk
Poland Nautilus Audio www.nautilus.net.pl
Hungary Limar Audio www.limar.hu
Greece Chameleon Audio www.chameleon-audio.com
Norway Duet Audio SA www.duet.no
Czech Horizon Trading Prague www.horizontrading.cz
Slovakia Horizon Trading Prague www.horizontrading.cz
Benelux Aspera Audio www.aspera-audio.com
Latvia Jasons Audio www.jansonsaudio.com
Romania Stereo Planet Srl www.stereoplanet.ro
Spain Ars Antiqua Audio arsantiquaudio.com
Portugal Ars Antiqua Audio arsantiquaudio.com
Turkey Extreme Audio extreme-audio.com
Sweden Perfect sense perfect-sense.se/

Asia

country distributor name website
Korea Bluetec bluetec
Hong Kong, Macao Audio Extreme Audio Extreme
China Audio Extreme Audio Extreme
Singapore X-Audio xaudio.sg
Indonesia Audioland audio-land.net (audio-land.net)
Thailand Komfortsound
Vietnam DONG THANH - HOA PHUC CO., LTD www.dongthanh-hoaphuc.vn
Brunei LKC Evolution Co.

Other

country distributor name website
Australia Pure Music Groupe puremusicgroup.com
Canada, USA American Sound of Canada audiopathways.com
Russia Hi-End Center www.hiendcentre.ru
South Africa The Listening Room www.thelisteningroom.co.za
Chile Yahgan Audio Lab www.yahgan.cl